Log In


IAPD Standing Committees

Executive Committee 2021 – 2023

IAPD Executive Committee Jorge Castillo PRESIDENT(Peru) Figen Seymen PRESIDENT ELECT(Turkey) Ari Kupietzky SECRETARY GENERAL(Israel) Anna-Maria Vierrou PAST PRESIDENT (Greece) Marcelo Bönecker IMMEDIATE PRESIDENT(Brazil) Composition Secretary

Read More »

Sign up to the e-Newsletter

IAPD has now 69 National Member Societies and represents more than 15,000 dentists.